Valerie Gommon Midwife’s Blog

New video

Posted on: September 26, 2010

I am excited to tell you that I have a new promotional video which details the work I do at www.youtube.com/watch?v=5ah9GBnStVQ

I also have several other videos hosted on YouTube and plan to add more as soon as possible; I should tell you that some of the content is explicit and shows graphic scenes of childbirth.

www.youtube.com/watch?v=VO0PRvxoEzM

www.youtube.com/watch?v=S086qWgUG38

www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZfFz2QSRiGs

Leave a Reply

Twitter

